My Favorite 2016 Xmas Songs

xmas2016

Christmas is already next week! I don’t know how this year went by so fast!

December means endless Christmas shopping and ads but also the same Christmas songs. I love some of them but we do need new music too!

Here is my top 5 from this year!


5. Jessica – Wonderland

A new kind of Christmas Wonderland.

 

4. Heize – Star (저 별)

I know Star is not really a Christmas song but I’ll still add it to this list.
Heize’s voice is beautiful and the lyrics are great. Stars remind me of Christmas and I don’t want anything with too many jingle bells!

 

3. Haha, Oh My Girl, M.TySON – White (화이트)

A Christmas song made in reggae style.

 

2. Baek A Yeon & JB of Got7 – Just Because (그냥 한번)

“I just keep thinking about you.”

A song about missing your past love along with some Christmas sounds.

 

1. Junggigo, Mad Clown, Hyunseung, Kihyun & more-Love Wishes (누가 그래)

“Who says that I like you?
Who said such thankful words
Don’t know who it is
I tried not to show it
but how did that person know how I feel?”


Merry Christmas everyone!

Find my last year’s favorites here; Best Christmas Songs from 2015


 

Leave a Reply

