Romance Out of the Blue

20151022052433823696_watermark

Sha Sha (Guan Xiao Tong) is a stewardess in training. On her first flight she meets Mr. Lin (Yu Xia) who chases after her. Can he win over Sha Sha?

 :

I was pulled into this movie by the idea of romance between a millionaire and a fight attendant. However the movie was nothing like I expected and I can’t still tell whether I’m glad about that or not.

The whole movie, scenes and actors alike, seemed like slapstick comedians at times. After finishing I’m confused about the plot; was all that happened Sha Sha’s dream and a prediction of what would happen on her flight or was it all just a dream?

I am left confused.

 :

Leave a Reply

